top of page

DevBlog #8: A new way!


A friendly hello to all readers of this little blog. Another week is over and today a new dev blog is waiting to be read by you.


The past week has been pretty quiet. I made a couple of small processes more elegant when changing the scene in the "How to become a good demon-daddy" alpha. Otherwise I followed the itch analysis: over 170 views and over 70 plays. A great achievement. I didn't imagine more than that when I started developing the game. Thanks to all testers! In a week I will probably make the rest of the episode accessible to everyone, so stay tuned! It does not take long anymore!


Recently, a small jam has been taking place in my home forum, where I have my roots, organized by Mashiro Jin (follow him on twitter). It is about creating a small project on the topic of "luck" in this rather unusual time in which we are now. I would also like to face this challenge (especially since there are prices as a little icing on the cake). Here is a small screenshot of my work. The tiles and characters are from Jason Perry.



What will it be about? I don't want to reveal too much at this point, just a little hint: "Sometimes you have to help your own luck."


Otherwise it was mine again today. If you want to support me, share a link to my website or help me and my work with a little change in my "donorbox". Whether once, monthly or annually: Every euro helps. :)


Now, as always, I wish you a good start to the week and a pleasant time. Your

GameMaking-challenge-accepting Dizzy

2 Ansichten0 Kommentare
bottom of page