top of page

DevBlog #10: Egg and Bug hunter!


Happy Easter to all readers!


I wasn't quite sure I could write another DevBlog this week, but here it is. Even Easter can't seem to stop me from at least briefly reflecting the current state of affairs.


There has been a lot to do over the past few days, as always. I am working hard on a trailer to turn the beta of "How to become a good demon-daddy - Step 1: Travel to another world" (here on itch.io) into a finished game. Unfortunately, things are going a bit slower than expected. It's nice to see that not everyone can do everything and producing films is certainly not one of my strengths, even if it's a lot of fun.


Is there anything else to report? Sure, of course! My jam project for the German RPG maker community has been sent, an hour later a little touch up. These switches and variables are not always easy, especially if you set them up for test purposes and forget them later.


I now also have my own channel in the Keystone Discord server from the good Jitsu Koan (follow him here on Twitter @jitsukoan). Not only am I represented there, but also many other great game projects. So if you want to write to me personally from time to time, I can actually be found there often (even if I'm "only" Dizzy there). In a common place you are much better organized than I think on your own server. Of course, this only applies to a manageable fan base.


One of the hottest information of the past week is that I have started a new project that has been floating around in my head for a long time. Under the code name "Project Township" I will certainly publish some information. At this point, however, I don't want to reveal what this is all about, just that it's about management with the RPG Maker MV. And that says a lot, I think. I can already offer you a small screenshot:


Our little farm (Tiles: RPG Maker MV RTP + FSM)

Otherwise, that should be enough for information about my work from the past week. I wish you all a nice (hopefully) free Easter Monday and a quiet start to the week!


If you like what you can read and see here, think about a follow on Twitter (@DizzyGameBlog) or maybe even a little financial support (in my little donation box). I would be very happy. Thanks!


Your

GameMaking-Farmstuff-doing Dizzy

3 Ansichten0 Kommentare
bottom of page